Home  >  About  >  Contact ru  

Contact info

 

For team members

podolsk2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Podolsk 2024”)

novisad2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Novi Sad 2024”)

keyspb2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City Key 2024”)

msk2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2024 ”)

peterhof2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Peterhof 2024”)

erevan2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Erevan 2024”)

ryazan2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Ryazan 2024”)

oka2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Oka horizont”)

@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Magistral”)

ekb2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Ekaterinburg 2024”)

batumi2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Batumi 2024”)

poti2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Argonauts' Way”)

edinburgh2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Edinburgh 2024”)

bratsk2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Bratsk 2024”)

angara2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Stories of taiga”)

constructivno@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Constructivno. Volodarsky”)

dreamers2024@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Ways of dreamers”)

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org