Home  >  About  >  Contact   lv   ru   ua

Contact info

 

For team members

msk2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2019”)

gatchina2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Gatchina 2019”)

tbilisi2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Tbilisi 2019”)

london2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City London 2019”)

smolensk2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Smolensk 2019”)

vyazma2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Old road”)

ulyanovsk2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Ulyanovsk 2019”)

dream@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City of the dream”)

orel2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Orel 2019”)

bratislava2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Bratislava 2019”)

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org