Home  >  About  >  Contact   lv   ru   ua

Contact info

 

For team members

msk2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2020”)

omsk2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Omsk 2020”)

pushkin2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Pushkin 2020”)

serpukhov2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Serpukhov 2020”)

chekhov@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Quote book of Chekhov”)

keyspb2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City Key 2020”)

constructivno@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Constructivno. Novo-Sibirsk”)

spb2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City 2020”)

west.coast@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Seattle 2021”)

berlin2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Berlin 2021”)

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org