Home  >  About  >  Contact   lv   ru   ua

Contact info

 

For team members

korolev2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Pioneers. Korolev”)

gagarin2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Pioneers. Gagarin”)

west.coast@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Seattle 2021”)

keyspb2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City key 2021”)

msk2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2021”)

kolpino2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Kolpino 2021”)

sculpture2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Sculpture code. Moscow”)

egoryevsk2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Egoryevsk 2021”)

voskresensk2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Colored mountains”)

kronshtadt2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Quest”)

svetloeleto2021@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Quest”)

berlin2022@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Berlin 2022”)

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org