Home  >  About  >  Contact   lv   ru   ua

Contact info

 

For team members

future@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Making future”)

time@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Time shores”)

poetry@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Poetry of streets. Yekaterinburg”)

poetry@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Poetry of streets. Kazan”)

poetry@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Poetry of streets. Moscow ”)

poetry@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Poetry of streets. Petersburg”)

dmitrov2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Dmitrov 2019”)

dubna2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “105th element”)

keyspb2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City Key 2019”)

msk2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2019”)

gatchina2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Gatchina 2019”)

tbilisi2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Tbilisi 2019”)

london2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City London 2019”)

vyazma2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Old road”)

dream@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City of the dream”)

orel2019@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Orel 2019”)

Technical support

support@runcity.org

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org