Home  >  About  >  Contact   lv   ru   ua

Contact info

 

For team members

pobegi2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “PoBeGi”)

legenda2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Legend about house”)

maykop2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City integral”)

serpukhov2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Serpukhov 2020”)

chekhov@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Quote book of Chekhov”)

west.coast@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Seattle 2020”)

keyspb2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “City Key 2020”)

msk2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Moscow 2020”)

berlin2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Berlin 2020”)

petropavlovsk2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Petropavlovsk 2020”)

omsk2020@runcity.org
(organisers of the “Running City Omsk 2020”)

Press and other media

pr@runcity.org

Cooperation proposals

info@runcity.org
+7 911 9491114 (Igor Golyshev)

Action teams

pobegi@runcity.org

Volunteers

hr@runcity.org